My Favorite Hiking Story

a-walk-in-the-woods

I am not much of a hiker.  I’m a bird watcher, so when I hike, I am stopping frequently to look and listen.  I have no destination.

This book, however, is one I loved.  It is laugh-out-loud funny in parts, and generally just a good honest human story.

It’s been made into a film, but I haven’t seen that.

movie-a-walk-in-the-woods

 

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/hike/”>Hike</a&gt;

One thought on “My Favorite Hiking Story

Leave a Reply

