Yearning for Spring

feb 19 garden

Taken in my garden yesterday.  Temperature: 29 degrees.  The Weather Channel predicts a high of 60 today.   I hope!

This has been , and continues to be, the second longest February of my life, due to the strife at my university. However, I remember the longest February, which was in 2009, when I was very very sick from the radiation I was getting for cancer treatment. It nearly killed me, but it did kill the cancer.  So that puts this February in perspective.

Inthemidstofwinter

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/seasons/”>Seasons</a&gt;

Leave a Reply

