Five Places I’ve Always Wanted to Visit

new-forest-scene

Daily Prompt from Dec. 5, but I’m using it today:

The Five Places I’ve Always Wanted to Visit

interlaken-switzerland3a

I have visited most of the places I’ve always wanted to visit: London, Paris, Florence, Ireland, Quebec, Lake Louise, Mount Rushmore, New Orleans, San Francisco, Boston, Mendocino CA, Carmel CA, New York…

but here are five more I’ve always wanted to visit:

  1. Switzerland

switzerland lake

  1. Greece
o-GREECE-facebook
Romantic Sunset in Santorini
  1. Tucson, Arizona

arizona-birding-tours

  1. The New Forest, England

new_forest

  1. Cape Breton Island

Cape Breton peninsula, Nova Scotia

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/the-wanderer/”>The Wanderer</a>

 

4 thoughts on “Five Places I’ve Always Wanted to Visit

  1. I’ve been to Switzerland and Tucson – much prefer Switzerland. 🙂 I’ve also been to London, Paris, Forence, San Francisco, Carmel and New York. Ireland is next September and Mount Rushmore and Quebec are still on my list. A friend just got back from New Orleans, and she knew that was on my list. After hearing about her visit, I’ve kind of crossed that one off. Traveling is a nice thing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

